Meet Our Lending Team

Cathy Meyer


President/CEO

Mortgage, Commercial and Consumer Lender
Direct: 218.824.2109
Main: 218.829.5183   Toll Free: 800.430.5183
Fax: 218.829.7078

cathy.meyer@brainerdsavings.com

524 S 6th St, Brainerd, MN 56401
NMLS #458214

 


Maria Orlowski


Vice President of Lending

Mortgage, Commercial and Consumer Lender
Direct: 218.824.2135
Main: 218.829.5183   Toll Free: 800.430.5183
Fax: 218.829.7078

maria.orlowski@brainerdsavings.com

524 S 6th St, Brainerd, MN 56401
NMLS #757038

 


Jenny Carlson


Mortgage Loan Specialist

Direct: 218.824.2101
Main: 218.829.5183   Toll Free: 800.430.5183
Fax: 218.829.7078

jenny.carlson@brainerdsavings.com

524 S 6th St, Brainerd, MN 56401
NMLS #1433079

 


Mike Kuck


Mortgage Loan Specialist

Direct: 218.824.2103
Main: 218.829.5183   Toll Free: 800.430.5183
Fax: 218.829.7078

mike.kuck@brainerdsavings.com

524 S 6th St, Brainerd, MN 56401
NMLS #1779981

 


Joseph Sparks


Mortgage Loan Specialist

Direct: 218.824.2133
Main: 218.829.5183   Toll Free: 800.430.5183
Fax: 218.829.7078

joseph.sparks@brainerdsavings.com

524 S 6th St, Brainerd, MN 56401
NMLS # 984030

 


Amanda Kalla


Universal Banker

Personal Lending
Direct: 218.824.2108
Main: 218.829.5183   Toll Free: 800.430.5183
Fax: 218.829.7078

amanda.kalla@brainerdsavings.com

524 S 6th St, Brainerd, MN 56401
NMLS #1645800